Undergraduate Research Ethics Committee Committee Members 2021

Name	Role	Department / Division / Centre
Des C. Des et a Plans	Chairman	H M. Letter
Prof Renée Blaauw	Chairperson	Human Nutrition
Dr Lee-Ann Jacobs-Nzuzi Khuabi	Vice Chairperson	Occupational Therapy
Dr Janet Bell	Member	Nursing & Midwifery
Dr Lynette Daniels	Member	Human Nutrition
Dr Kasha Dickie	Member	Sport Science
Prof Angela Dramowski	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Maaike Eken	Member	Orthopaedic Surgery
Dr Martha Geiger	Member	Rehabilitation Studies
Prof Sharon Kling	Member	Paediatrics & Child Health
Dr Debbie Marais	Member & Coordinator	Undergraduate Research Office
Dr Karis Moxley	Member	Registrar Research Support Office
Ms Helena Oosthuizen	Member	Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy
Dr Colette Pienaar	Member	Medical Microbiology
Dr Phoebe Runciman	Member	Sport Science
Dr Leigh van den Heuvel	Member	Psychiatry
Mrs Lauren Hendricks	Administrator	Research Development & Support Division